Stop on by for some cookin' Q & A

Started by fishnchef, March 21, 2005, 11:42:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

fishnchef

This is my first attempt at starting a new subject on the forum, but if I do it right I think I could be a lot of Help.  I would like this to be a place to chat about cooking of all kinds.  You see, I have been in the culinary field for sixteen years.  I have opened a restaurant from the ground up and worked anywhere from fast food to five-star world renowned establishments. If there is anything I can help with I would be glad to offer my expertise.

So the next time you start to question some of the goings on in the kitchen, don't get frustrated, get advice.  I'm here with all your culinary tips.
Fishin', Cookin', and Family time!!!
Keeping it all together!!! Now more than ever!!!!!

Mike Cork

fishnchef that is awesome  ~c~ ~c~ ~c~ Thank you for offering your services. I think with some promotion and getting the word out you might be busier than you bargained for  ~c~

Fishing is more than just a hobby

Dobyns Rods - Monster Fishing Tackle
Cork's Reel Service

fishnchef

:) I hope that I will be able to help.  I have only searched the site a handful of times, but I must say that I have a new addiction.  This is one of the most incredible sites on subject that I have ever ventured to.  I just returned from a long vacation, so I think I should be rested enough to handle what you all can throw at me. 

Just try to have patience with me :surrender: and I will do my best to keep up.

Once again, thanks for having me, and I'm glad to help anyway I can :)

Mike Cork

Long vacation man I could use one of them, in fact they are doing my back surgery on Wednesday so I will be tied to the best for some long resting time :-*

Don't get caught up in here alone, we are very interested in what you have to say all through out the forum.

I guess I will start the Q&A going here first.