Seth Reeder (Rough Draft) Any Suggestions??

Started by Team_Reeder20, January 13, 2010, 10:00:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Team_Reeder20

Name:  Seth Reeder
Born: December 11, 1987, 22 years of age
Hometown: Caney, KS

Current Position:
I am an employee of The Sherwin-Williams Paint Co.
Member of the Little Boats, Big Bass Fishing Club

How can I help your company with name recognition and product distribution?
Display company name in signature on Ultiamebass.com over 6,500 posts made daily
Ultimatebass.com currently receives over 142,000 visitors monthly
Ultimatebass.com has 27,744,830 page views and 76,292,663 site hits annually.
Display logos on Tournament apparel on an off the lake
Display logos on the boat and tow vehicle
Give the company honest product feedback, and what could be changed or improved on the product.
I can provide reports as needed.

Profile:
I was raised in the small town of Caney, KS. I have been fishing since I was about 4 years old. I won my first tournament at the age of 5. There were no other kids in the tournament, so they didn't have a prize for me, but I was happy to win against a group of 20-25 adults. Fishing has always been a big part of my life; I was raised around it, and have loved it since I started.  My dad has always been my fishing idol. He started me in fishing, and taught me everything I needed to know to be a good angler. In my mind no one will ever be able to fish the way he does, and I strive everyday to make myself a better angler, as I am still learning new tips and techniques to make myself better.  My junior year of high school I fished my way through local high school tournaments and qualified for the Kansas State High School fishing tournaments, where I finished in the top 10. I have been married to my wonderful, supportive wife, Kylee, who enjoys getting out on the water and fishing with me. I fish almost every weekend and whenever I have time to get on the lake during the week.  I fish out of a 1997 Skeete