Thomas Tomboli

Started by T.TomboliFishing, May 09, 2012, 09:57:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


Who I am:
My Name is Thomas Tomboli, but everyone calls me Ty. Im 21 years old. My favorite activity is fishing. I live in Bastrop LA 30 min. north of Monroe.

Currently I am taking classes at Louisiana Delta Community College for Business Management. I work at my parents gas station, learning to manage it.

At the moment I am only sponsored by Yamaha Outboards and  Linh Johns Marine out of Monroe LA and by my parents. Right now Linh Johns is putting a new Yamaha 250 sho on my Tr-21 Triton bass boat.

I am still learning alot about fishing, but im learning fast. I am still looking to add more wins to my list but they are coming. I fish about 10-15 days a month.

1st place and big bass Lake D'arbonne Farmerville LA. Weight 27 pounds 11 ounces February 2012

1st place Ouachita River, Monroe, La. Weight 15.15  April 2011

1st place Ouachita River Monroe LA Weight 14.75   May 2007

2nd place finishes:4      Times in the money:10
2nd place and Rookie of the Year overall points for the 2011 year in the Bastrop Bass Club

I think that I could promote your products well as I am on the water all the time and that I am always dealing with fishing. I feel that you will be happy knowing that your name is out there for the fishing world to see.

Thank you for your time.

Contact me,
Thomas (Ty) Tomboli (318)282-0689
[Please enable JavaScript to see this content]